Reserve Timed Tickets

Aug
25
Community Naturalist | Sunday, August 25, 2024 - 9:00am Central

Sunday Morning Bird Walk

Join us for a Sunday morning bird walk to enjoy the trails and our amazing feathered friends.

Details »
Sep
08
Community Naturalist | Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 10:00am Central

Science Sunday

An eco-discovery!

Details »
Sep
14
Community Naturalist | Saturday, September 14, 2024 - 8:30am Central

Second Saturday Guided Hike

Join us for a guided hike led by our education team! Learn about our surrounding habitat and our history while you enjoy your hike.

Details »
Sep
21
Community Naturalist | Saturday, September 21, 2024 - 7:30am Central

Morning Bird Walk

Hit the trails with us to spot some birds!

Details »
Oct
12
Community Naturalist | Saturday, October 12, 2024 - 8:30am Central

Second Saturday Guided Hike

Join us for a guided hike led by our education team! Learn about our surrounding habitat and our history while you enjoy your hike.

Details »
Oct
13
Community Naturalist | Sunday, October 13, 2024 - 10:00am Central

Science Sunday

An eco-discovery!

Details »
Oct
19
Community Naturalist | Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 7:30am Central

Morning Bird Walk

Hit the trails with us to spot some birds!

Details »
Nov
09
Community Naturalist | Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 8:30am Central

Second Saturday Guided Hike

Join us for a guided hike led by our education team! Learn about our surrounding habitat and our history while you enjoy your hike.

Details »
Nov
10
Community Naturalist | Sunday, November 10, 2024 - 10:00am Central

Science Sunday

An eco-discovery!

Details »
Nov
16
Community Naturalist | Saturday, November 16, 2024 - 7:30am Central

Morning Bird Walk

Hit the trails with us to spot some birds!

Details »

How you can help, right now