Reserve Timed Tickets

Jun
15
Community Naturalist | Saturday, June 15, 2024 - 7:30am Central

Morning Bird Walk

Hit the trails with us to spot some birds!

Details »
Jun
22
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 9:30am Central

Nature Maker Series

Hunting For Dragons

Details »
Jun
29
LGBTQ | Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 9:00am Central

Let's Go Birding Together! Pride Event

Celebrating Pride Month

Details »
Jul
13
Community Naturalist | Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 8:30am Central

Second Saturday Guided Hike

Join us for a guided hike led by our education team! Learn about our surrounding habitat and our history while you enjoy your hike.

Details »
Jul
14
Community Naturalist | Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 10:00am Central

Science Sunday

An eco-discovery!

Details »
Jul
20
Community Naturalist | Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 7:30am Central

Morning Bird Walk

Hit the trails with us to spot some birds!

Details »
Jul
25
Chapters | Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 7:30pm Central

TRAC After Hours

With the Dallas Museum of Art

Details »
Jul
27
Museums | Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 9:30am Central

Nature Maker Series

Fabulous Fungi!

Details »
Aug
10
Community Naturalist | Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 8:30am Central

Second Saturday Guided Hike

Join us for a guided hike led by our education team! Learn about our surrounding habitat and our history while you enjoy your hike.

Details »
Aug
11
Community Naturalist | Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 10:00am Central

Science Sunday

An eco-discovery!

Details »

How you can help, right now