Community Science

Jul
23
Birding | Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Jul
24
Community Science | Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am Central

Huntin' For Dragons

Join us at Trinity River Audubon Center to learn all about dragonflies and damselflies!

Details »
Jul
28
Birding | Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Jul
29
Birding | Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Jul
30
Birding | Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Jul
31
Community Science | Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am Central

Tree-o-caching

Join us at your local Audubon Center to learn about native trees while geocaching!

Details »
Aug
04
Birding | Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Aug
05
Birding | Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Aug
06
Birding | Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Trail Hike Reservation

Trinity River Audubon Center Trails are open!

Details »
Aug
07
Community Science | Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00am Central

Incredible Edible Plant Walk

Take a stroll down our trails with an Audubon Guide to learn about the native plants of our ecoregion and their many historic and cultural uses!

Details »

How you can help, right now