Staff at TRAC
About

Staff

How to reach our center and staff
Trinity River Audubon Center Staff Photo: Jason Janik
About

Staff

How to reach our center and staff

Trinity River Audubon Center
6500 Great Trinity Forest Way
Dallas, TX 75217
Click for map & directions

Main Number - 214-309-5801
Fax - 214-309-5885

Media inquires - please contact Suzanne Langley, Executive Director of Audubon Texas, at slangley@audubon.org.

Suzanne Langley, Interim Center Director
slangley@audubon.org 

Claire Howell, Education Administrator
(all program inquiries and reservations)
214-309-5815
chowell@audubon.org 

Roxanne Ward, Operations Manager
214-309-5801
rward@audubon.org

Ann Huey, Volunteer Coordinator
214-309-5832
ahuey@audubon.org 

Kayleigh Medeiros, Education Manager
214-309-5850
kmedeiros@audubon.org

Lisa Dolliver, Educator
214-309-5870
ldolliver@audubon.org

Michaela Kral, Administrative & Finance Manager
469-526-1987
mkral@audubon.org 

Joe Abrego, Groundskeeper
214-309-5830
jabrego@audubon.org

Marcus Cole, Educator and Live Animal Coordinator
mcole@audubon.org

Nick Kanakis, Bird Friendly Communities Educator
nkanakis@audubon.org

Facility Rental Inquires
hollie@bolsadallas.com

How you can help, right now