Staff at TRAC
About

Staff

How to contact our staff.
Trinity River Audubon Center Staff Photo: Jason Janik
About

Staff

How to contact our staff.

Trinity River Audubon Center
6500 Great Trinity Forest Way
Dallas, TX 75217

Main Number - 214-309-5801

Media inquires - please contact our center director, Lucy Hale, at lhale@audubon.org or 214-309-5810.

Lucy Hale, Center Director
214-309-5810
lhale@audubon.org 

Chris Johnson, Senior Education Manager
214-309-5815
cjohnson@audubon.org 

Aisha McClendon, Senior Development Manager, Audubon Texas
214-370-9735, x220
amcclendon@audubon.org 

Roxanne Ward, Operations Coordinator
214-309-5801
rward@audubon.org

Ann Huey, Volunteer Coordinator
214-309-5832
ahuey@audubon.org 

Kayleigh Medeiros, Education Manager
214-309-5850
kmedeiros@audubon.org

Lisa Dolliver, Education Manager
214-309-5870
ldolliver@audubon.org

Lee Renshaw, Education Manager
214-309-5814
lrenshaw@audubon.org

Joe Abrego, Groundskeeper
214-309-5830
jabrego@audubon.org

Marcus Cole, Educator
mcole@audubon.org

How you can help, right now